MTSU Cheerleading

Meet the Dance Team

Congratulations to the 2010 Dance Team for finishing 2nd place in the Challenge Cup Division 1A Open at NDA College Nationals held in Daytona Beach, Florida!

Congratulations to the following who made the 2010-2011 MTSU Dance Team.

  • Terrilyn Teesdale
  • Meredith McDaniel
  • Page Metelka
  • Laura White
  • Bethany Faller
  • Molly Carnes
  • Deonna Owens
  • Haley Floyd
  • Elizabeth Morrison
  • Ashley Carmack
  • Kathryn Guion
  • Dylan Hill

  • Krisie Tiffner
  • Rachel Hobson