Faculty and Staff

Dr. Amy Phelps, Co-Director
Department of Chemistry
Office: 615-898-2077
Email: amy.phelps@mtsu.edu

Dr. Charles Milligan, Co-Director
Department of Educational Leadership
Office: 615-898-2855
Email: charles.milligan@mtsu.edu

Leigh Gostowski
Program Coordinator
Office: 615-898-5786
Email: leigh.gostowski@mtsu.edu

Robin Bollman
Master Teacher
Office: 615-898-5107
Email: robin.bollman@mtsu.edu

Mark LaPorte
Master Teacher
Office: 615-494-8843
Email: mark.laporte@mtsu.edu

Nadine Harris
Master Teacher
Office: 615-904-8079
Email: nadine.harris@mtsu.edu

Sally Millsap
Master Teacher
Office: 615-494-8844
Email: sally.millsap@mtsu.edu

Stephanie Steiner 
Administrative Assistant
Office: 615-494-8673
Email: stephanie.steiner@mtsu.edu

Dr. Amy Phelps, Co-Director
Department of Chemistry,
College of Basic and Applied Sciences

Dr. Charles Milligan, Co-Director
Department of Educational Leadership,
College of Education

Leigh Gostowski, Program Coordinator

Robin Bollman, Master Teacher

Mark LaPorte, Master Teacher

Sally Millsap, Master Teacher

Stephanie Steiner, Administrative Assistant

MTeach
MTSU Box 145
Midgett Building, Room 101
Murfreesboro, TN 37132

615-494-8673

mteach@mtsu.edu

 

like us on facebook 

 

 

 

 

MTeach in the News

MTSU The Record, August 9, 2010
http://www.mtsu.edu/news/Record/Rec_v19/rec1903.php#MTeach

MTSU The Record, December 14, 2009
http://www.mtsu.edu/news/Record/
Rec_v18/rec1812.pdf