Search Area
  • MTSU Student Unions
    Student Union Building
    Keathley University Center
    James Union Building

MT Union Building Hours

Building hours for the Student Union, Keathley University Center and James Unions Building for the campus of Middle Tennessee State University are listed below. Hours are subject to change.

NOTE: Hours decrease during University breaks and holidays.

MT Student Unions reserves the right to change building hours at any time, without notification. Building hours do not necessarily reflect events, please note events may be scheduled beyond building hours for a charge. Contact Venue Event Coordinator for more information.

James Union Building (JUB) Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Keathley University Center (KUC) Hours

Monday-Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday CLOSED

 

Student Union Hours

Monday - Friday 6:00 a.m. - midnight
Saturday 8:00 a.m. - midnight
Sunday 12:00 p.m. - midnight
   

Hours During Finals

 
Thursday, April 28 6:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday, April 29 6:00 a.m. - midnight
Saturday, April 30 8:00 a.m. - midnight
Sunday, May 1 12:00 p.m. - midnight
Monday, May 2 6:00 a.m. - midnight
Tuesday, May 3 6:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 4 6:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 5 6:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday, May 6 6:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 7 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 8 CLOSED
   

Summer Hours (Beginning May 9, 2016)

 
Monday - Friday 6:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday/Sunday 12:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
   

Memorial Day Weekend Hours

 
Friday, May 27 6:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 28 - Monday, May 30 CLOSED
   

July 4th Weekend Hours

 
Friday, July 1 6:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 2 - Monday, July 4 CLOSED

 

2016, Middle Tennessee State University, a Tennessee Board of Regents institution, 1301 East Main Street, Murfreesboro, TN 37132-0001 USA +1-615-898-2300

Middle Tennessee State University, in its educational programs and activities involving students and employees, does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, ethnic or national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, disability, age (as applicable), status as a covered veteran or genetic information. For more information see Middle Tennessee State University. |  Nondiscrimination Policy