MT Union Building Hours

Building hours for the Student Union, Keathley University Center and James Unions Building for the campus of Middle Tennessee State University are listed below. Hours are subject to change.

NOTE: Hours decrease during University breaks and holidays.

MT Student Unions reserves the right to change building hours at any time, without notification. Building hours do not necessarily reflect events, please note events may be scheduled beyond building hours for a charge. Contact Venue Event Coordinator for more information.

James Union Building (JUB) Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Keathley University Center (KUC) Hours

Monday-Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday CLOSED

 

Student Union Hours

Monday - Friday 6:00 a.m. - midnight
Saturday 8:00 a.m. - midnight
Sunday 12:00 p.m. - midnight
   

Summer Hours - Beginning May 7

 
Monday - Friday  6:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday 12:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
   
Friday, August 10 6:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 11 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 12 CLOSED
Monday, August 13 - Friday, August 17 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 18 CLOSED
Sunday, August 19 CLOSED
Monday, August 20 - Thursday, August 23 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday, August 24 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 25 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 26 12:00 p.m. - midnight