Contact

Dr. Paul A. Craig

Aerospace Faculty / Principal Investigator

Email: Paul.Craig@mtsu.edu
Phone: (615) 494-8637
Fax: (615) 898-8273
Office Location: BAS S242

Dr. Andrea Georgiou

Aerospace Faculty / Researcher

Email: andrea.georgiou@mtsu.edu
Phone: (615) 904-8495
Office Location: BAS S244

Gerald L. Hill

Aerospace Faculty / Researcher

Email: Gerald.Hill@mtsu.edu 
Phone: (615) 898-2554
Fax: (615) 904-8273
Office Location: BAS S252

Dr. Michael Hein

Psychology Faculty / Researcher

Email: Michael.Hein@mtsu.edu
Phone: (615) 898-2127
Office Location: Jones Hall 323

Dr. Richard G. Moffett III
Psychology Faculty / Researcher

Email: Rick.Moffett@mtsu.edu
Phone: (615) 898-2686
Office Location: Jones Hall 324

Dr. Glenn E. Littlepage

Psychology Faculty / Researcher

Email: Glenn.Littlepage@mtsu.edu
Phone: (615) 898-2735
Office Location: Jones Hall 203

Paul Carlson

Aerospace Graduate / Researcher

 

Evan Lester

Manager / Aerospace Graduate Student / Researcher

Email: eml3d@mtmail.mtsu.edu

Jordan Cantrell

Aerospace Graduate / Researcher

Email: jac2bf@mtmail.mtsu.edu

Cody Evans

Aerospace Graduate / Researcher

Email: cae2v@mtmail.mtsu.edu

Jordan Gunn

Aerospace Graduate Student / Researcher

Email: jlg2ae@mtmail.mtsu.edu

Shelby Swick

Aerospace Graduate Student / Researcher

Email: sts2s@mtmail.mtsu.edu 

Joe Maish

CRJ Flight Instructor

Email: jwm5g@mtmail.mtsu.edu

Megan Wertheimer 

I/O Psychology Graduate Student / Researcher

Email: mew7f@mtmail.mtsu.edu 

Ryan Bearden

I/O Psychology Undergraduate Student / Researcher

Email: crb3g@mtmail.mtsu.edu    

Jason Dziadosz

I/O Psychology Undergraduate Student / Researcher

Email: jd3u@mtmail.mtsu.edu