Nasa Focus Lab

FOCUS Lab Fall 2014 Schedule (TBD)

***Update to this page coming soon***

Team 1

Date

Location

Monday, September 2 NO CLASS
Monday, September 9 FOCUS Lab Orientation (3:00 P.M.)
Monday, September 16 FOCUS Lab Training (3:00 P.M.)
Monday, September 23 FOCUS Lab (3:00 P.M.)
Monday, September 30 AAR (3:00 P.M.)   /   In-Class (4:30 P.M.)
Monday, October 7 In- Class (4:30 P.M.)
Monday, October 14 FALL BREAK
Monday, October 21 FOCUS Lab (3:00 PM.)
Monday, October 28 AAR (3:00 P.M.)   /   In-Class (4:30 P.M.)
Monday, November 4 In-Class (4:30 P.M.)
Monday, November 11 FOCUS Lab (3:00 P.M.)
Monday, November 18 AAR (3:00 P.M.)   /   In-Class (4:30P.M.)
Monday, November 25 In-Class *   (4:30P.M.)
Monday, December 2 In-Class **    (4:30P.M.)

  

Team 2

Monday, September 2 NO CLASS
Monday, September 9 FOCUS Lab Orientation (3:00 P.M.)
Monday, September 16 FOCUS Lab Training (4:00 P.M.)
Monday, September 23 In-Class (4:30P.M.)
Monday, September 30 FOCUS Lab (3:00 P.M.)
Monday, October 7 AAR (3:00 P.M.)   /   In-Class (4:30 P.M.)
Monday, October 14 FALL BREAK
Monday, October 21 In-Class (4:30 P.M.)
Monday, October 28 FOCUS Lab (3:00 P.M.)
Monday, November 4 AAR (3:00 P.M.)   /   In-Class (4:30 P.M.)
Monday, November 11 In-Class (4:30 P.M.)
Monday, November 18 FOCUS Lab (3:00 P.M.)
Monday, November 25  AAR (3:00 P.M.)   /   In-Class *   (4:30 P.M.)
Monday, December 2 In-Class **   (4:30 P.M.)

 

Team 3

Date

Location

Monday, September 2 NO CLASS 
Monday, September 9 FOCUS Lab Orientation (3:00 P.M.)
Monday, September 16 FOCUS Lab Training (5:00 P.M.)
Monday, September 23  In-Class (4:30 P.M.)
Monday, September 30 In-Class (4:30 P.M.) 
Monday, October 7 FOCUS Lab (3:00 P.M.)
Monday, October 14  FALL BREAK 
Monday, October 21  AAR (3:00 P.M.)   /   In-Class (4:30 P.M.) 
Monday, October 28  In-Class (4:30 P.M.)
Monday, November 4  FOCUS Lab (3:00 P.M.)
Monday, November 11  AAR (3:00 P.M.)   /   In-Class (4:30 P.M.) 
Monday, November 18  In-Class (4:30 P.M.)
Monday, November 25   FOCUS Lab (3:00 P.M.)
Monday, December 2 AAR (3:00 P.M.)   /   In-Class **   (4:30 P.M.) 

 

Team 4

Date

Location

Monday, September 2 NO CLASS
Tuesday, September 3 In-Class (2:40 P.M.)
Tuesday, September 10 FOCUS Lab Orientation (2:40 P.M.)
Tuesday, September 17 FOCUS Lab Training (3:00 P.M.)
Tuesday, September 24 FOCUS Lab (3:00 P.M.)
Tuesday, October 1 AAR (2:40 P.M.)   /   In-Class (4:15P.M.)
Tuesday, October 8 In-Class (4:15P.M.)
Tuesday, October 15 FALL BREAK
Tuesday, October 22 FOCUS Lab (3:00 P.M.)
Tuesday, October 29 AAR (2:40 P.M.)   /   In-Class (4:15P.M.)
Tuesday, November 5 In-Class (4:15P.M.)
Tuesday, November 12 FOCUS Lab (3:00 P.M.)
Tuesday, November 19 AAR (2:40 P.M.)   /   In-Class (4:15P.M.)
Tuesday, November 26 In-Class *   (4:15P.M.)
Tuesday, December 3 In-Class **   (4:15P.M.)

 

Team 5

Date

Location

Monday, September 2 NO CLASS
Tuesday, September 3 In-Class (2:40 P.M.)
Tuesday, September 10 FOCUS Lab Orientation (2:40 P.M.)
Tuesday, September 17 FOCUS Lab Training (4:00 P.M.)
Tuesday, September 24 In-Class (4:15 P.M.)
Tuesday, October 1 FOCUS Lab (3:00 P.M.)
Tuesday, October 8 AAR (2:40 P.M.)   /   In-Class (4:15 P.M.)
Tuesday, October 15 FALL BREAK
Tuesday, October 22 In-Class (4:15P.M.)
Tuesday, October 29 FOCUS Lab (3:00 P.M.)
Tuesday, November 5 AAR (2:40 P.M.)   /   In-Class (4:15 P.M.)
Tuesday, November 12 In-Class (4:15 P.M.)
Tuesday, November 19 FOCUS Lab (3:00 P.M.)
Tuesday, November 25 AAR (2:40 P.M.)   / In-Class *   (4:15 P.M.)
Tuesday, December 3 In-Class **   (4:15 P.M.)

 

Team 6

Date

Location

Monday, September 2 NO CLASS
Tuesday, September 3 In-Class (2:40 P.M.)
Tuesday, September 10 FOCUS Lab Orientation (2:40 P.M.)
Tuesday, September 17 FOCUS Lab Training (5:00 P.M.)
Tuesday, September 24 In-Class (4:15 P.M.)
Tuesday, October 1 In-Class (4:15 P.M.)
Tuesday. October 8 FOCUS Lab (3:00 P.M.)
Tuesday, October 15 FALL BREAK
Tuesday, October 22 AAR (2:40 P.M.)   /   In-Class (4:15 P.M.)
Tuesday, October 29 In-Class (4:15 P.M.)
Tuesday, November 5 FOCUS Lab (3:00 P.M.)
Tuesday, November 12 AAR (2:40 P.M.)   /   In-Class (4:15 P.M.)
Tuesday, November 19 In-Class (4:15 P.M.)
Tuesday, November 26 FOCUS Lab (3:00 P.M.)
Tuesday, December 3 AAR (2:40 P.M.)   /   In-Class **   (4:15 P.M.)
 
* - Final FOCUS Lab Measures
** - Final Aero 4040 / MFT
 
Time and dates are subject to change as needed according to the instructor.