Search Area
  • School of Nursing
    Nursing education students
    polish their skills with practice
  • School of Nursing
    Family nurse practitioner students
    learn by doing

School of Nursing Faculty and Staff

Cherese G. Brooks
Assistant Professor
Cherese.Brooks@mtsu.edu

Hide

Lisa M. Cejka
Lecturer
Lisa.Cejka@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Cathy Cooper
Associate Professor
cathy.cooper@mtsu.edu

Hide

Yvonne Marie Creighton
Lecturer
Yvonne.Creighton@mtsu.edu

Hide

Michelle Finch
Assistant Professor
michelle.finch@mtsu.edu

Hide

Joyce Anne Finch
Assistant Professor
Joyce.Finch@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Amanda Flagg
Assistant Professor
amanda.flagg@mtsu.edu

Hide

Leigh Ann Krabousanos
Lecturer
Leigh.Krabousanos@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Barbara Whitman Lancaster
Assistant Professor
Barbara.Lancaster@mtsu.edu

Hide

Brandi Lindsey
Assistant Professor
brandi.lindsey@mtsu.edu

Hide

Tracy McCauley
Assistant Professor
tracy.mccauley@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Leigh Ann McInnis
Professor
leighann.mcinnis@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Richard Meeks
Assistant Professor
richard.meeks@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Shelley Moore
Assistant Professor
shelley.moore@mtsu.edu

Hide

L. Kay Murphree
Assistant Professor
lisa.murphree@mtsu.edu

Hide

Kristi Plunk
Assistant Professor
kristina.plunk@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Mark R. Reinhardt
Lecturer
Mark.Reinhardt@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Garrett Salmon
Assistant Professor
Garrett.Salmon@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Jenny Sauls
Professor and Director, School of Nursing
jenny.sauls@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Sherri L. Stevens
Associate Professor
sherri.stevens@mtsu.edu

Hide

William Todd Vickrey
Lecturer
Todd.Vickrey@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Karen Ward
Professor
karen.ward@mtsu.edu

Hide

Mary K Wetsell
Assistant Professor
Katie.Wetsell@mtsu.edu

Hide

Sharon Elizabeth Whiteside
Assistant Professor
Sharon.Whiteside@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Timothy Wilson
Lecturer
Timothy.Wilson@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Linda Wilson
Professor
linda.covington@mtsu.edu

Hide

2015, Middle Tennessee State University, a Tennessee Board of Regents institution, 1301 East Main Street, Murfreesboro, TN 37132-0001 USA +1-615-898-2300

Middle Tennessee State University, in its educational programs and activities involving students and employees, does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, ethnic or national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, disability, age (as applicable), status as a covered veteran or genetic information. For more information see Middle Tennessee State University. |  Nondiscrimination Policy