Political Science

Faculty




Mark Byrnes
Dean, College of Liberal Arts
Office: Todd 231. Phone: 615-898-2351
mbyrnes@mtsu.edu


Dr. Carleton

David Carleton
Associate Professor
Office: Peck Hall 245. Phone: 615-898-5461
carleton@mtsu.edu

DiPaolo

Amanda DiPaolo
Assistant Professor
Office: Peck Hall 250. Phone: 615-898-2135
dipaolo@mtsu.edu

Franklin

Sekou Franklin
Associate Professor
Office: Peck Hall 246. Phone: 615-904-8232
franklin@mtsu.edu

Andrei Korobkov
Professor
Office: Peck Hall 257. Phone: 615-898-2945
korobkov@mtsu.edu

Lisa Langenbach
Associate Professor
Office: Peck Hall 252. Phone: 615-898-2710
llangenb@mtsu.edu
 Lefler Vanessa Lefler
Assistant Professor
Office: Peck Hall 228 C. Phone: 615-898-2708
vanessa.lefler@mtsu.edu

Steven Greene Livingston
Professor
Office: BAS N-203A. Phone: 615-898-2720
slivings@mtsu.edu

John Maynor
Professor
Office: Peck Hall 251. Phone: 615-494-8758
jmaynor@mtsu.edu

Robb McDaniel
Associate Professor
Office: Peck Hall 256. Phone: 615-904-8245
rmcdanie@mtsu.edu

Stephen D. Morris
Professor and Chair
Office: Peck Hall 209-A. Phone: 615-494-7687
sdmorris@mtsu.edu

Karen Petersen
Associate Dean, College of Liberal Arts
Associate Professor
Office: Peck Hall 244. Phone: 615-494-8662
kpetersen@mtsu.edu

Mario Perez-Reilly
Professor
Office: Peck Hall 249. Phone: 615-898-5590

Stephen Robertson
Assistant Professor (visiting)
Office: Peck Hall 210-A. Phone: 615-898-2708
sroberts@mtsu.edu
James Kent Syler
Assistant Professor (visiting)
Office: College of Education 390. Phone: 615-898-5625
ksyler@comcast.net

Moses Tesi
Professor
Office: Peck Hall 247. Phone: 615-898-5731
mtesi@mtsu.edu

George Vernardakis
Professor
Office: Peck Hall 254. Phone: 615-898-2719
gvernard@mtsu.edu
 Zhen Wang

Zhen Wang
Assistant Professor
Office: Peck Hall 228B, Phone: 615-898-2389
Zhen.Wang@mtsu.edu

Clyde Willis
Associate Professor
Office: Peck Hall 255. Phone: 615-898-5457
cewillis@mtsu.edu

STAFF

Pam Davis
Executive Aide
Office: Peck Hall 209. Phone: 615-898-2708
pdavis@mtsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Retired Faculty

Darwin Colston (PLEG 3110)
David Hudson (PS 2440)
Margaret Huff (PS 3530)
Stacy Miller (PLEG 3410)
Amanda Moore (PS 3530)
Liz Norell (PS 1005)
Gerald Reed (PS 1005, 2140)
Steve Saunders (PS 1010)
Brandi Snow (PS 2100)
Diane Wilde (PS 1010, 3530, 4630)


Jack Turner Tom VanDervort