Contact Us

popular.music@mtsu.edu
phone: 615.898.2449
fax: 615.898.5829 

Reference Questions

Lindsay Million, Librarian

lindsay.million@mtsu.edu

615.898.5511
 

Olivia Beaudry, Asst. Archivist

olivia.beaudry@mtsu.edu 615.898.5512
Recorded Media Martin Fisher, Curator of Recorded Media martin.fisher@mtsu.edu 615.898.5509
Donations and Gifts Rachel Morris, Coordinator and Archivist rachel.morris@mtsu.edu 615.898.5884
  Greg Reish, Director gregory.reish@mtsu.edu 615.898.2449
General Inquiries Yvonne Elliott, Executive Aide yvonne.elliott@mtsu.edu 615.898.2449
  Greg Reish, Director gregory.reish@mtsu.edu 615.898.2449
Website Lindsay Million, Librarian

lindsay.million@mtsu.edu 

615.898.5511
Social Media Olivia Beaudry, Asst. Archivist

olivia.beaudry@mtsu.edu

615.898.5512
spring fed records John Fabke, Manager

spring.fed@mtsu.edu

615.494.7635

 

Mailing Address

Center for Popular Music
MTSU Box 41
1301 E. Main Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37132

If you've been to the Center recently, please take a moment to fill out a brief survey here.

 

Know of a book we should have? Please submit a Book Order Request here!

facebookinstagramtwitterspotifyYouTube Logo


 newsletter button

SFRgreen

American Vernacular Music Manuscripts

Kenneth S. Goldstein

My Homeland Tennessee

Sam T Lucas

Charles K. Wolfe


popular.music@mtsu.edu
615-898-2449
615-898-5829 (fax) 

MTSU Box 41
1301 E. Main Street
Middle Tennessee State University
Murfreesboro, TN 37132

Room 140
Bragg Media & Entertainment Bldg.

CME Logo

CPM logo