Search Committee


  • Ms. Bonnie Allen, Dean, Walker Library


  • Ms. Lisa Bass, Data Management Specialist, Institutional Effectiveness, Planning and Research
  • Dr. Kenneth R. Blake, Associate Professor, School of Journalism
  • Dr. Kyle A. Butler, Associate Professor, Womack Educational Leadership
  • Dr. Jackie Eller, Professor and Chair, Department of Sociology and Anthropology
  • Dr. David J. Gotcher, Associate Dean, University College
  • Dr. Cen Li, Professor, Department of Computer Science
  • Ms. Lisa Rogers, Assistant Vice President, Information Technology Division
  • Dr. Joey Gray, Associate Professor, Department of Health and Human Performance
  • Ms. Lara Daniel, Professor and Assistant Dean, Jones College of Business
  • Dr. Peter Cunningham, Provost’s Office Liaison
  • Mr. Vincent Windrow, Interim Assistant Vice Provost for Student Success