ACADEMIC SCHEDULING

(Special Purpose Committee)

For information about the Academic Scheduling Committee, see MTSU Policy 32 University Committees:

https://www.mtsu.edu/policies/governance-and-compliance/032.php#Academic%20Scheduling

NAME	DIVISION / DEPARTMENT	TERM
One (1) Faculty From Each Cohort:		
Bridget Donnelly	LA/English	2022-2024
Aimee Holt	BHS/Psychology	2022-2024
Vishwas Bedekar	BAS/Engineering Technology	2023-2025
Paul Chilsen	ME/ Media Arts	2023-2025
		-
Matthew Duncan	Chair's Council Rep.	2023-2024
Joyce Heames	Dean, Business	2023-2024
Kari Neely	Faculty Senate, President	2023-2024
Michai Mosby	SGA, President	2023-2024
Stephen White	Director, Financial Aid	Permanent
Becky Bussell	Bursar	Permanent
Tyler Henson	Asst Vice Prov of Reg and Student Records/Univ Registrar	Permanent
Teresa Thomas	Director, Enrollment Technical Services	Permanent
Denise Hollowell	Controller	Permanent
Tammy Maples	Scheduling Manager	Permanent
John Burchfield	Associate Dean, University College	Permanent
Amy Korstange	Associate Director/Housing	Permanent
Becca Smitty	Director, MT One Stop	Permanent
Anne Ford	Associate Registrar-Records, Registration/Scheduling	Permanent
David Edgar	Manager, Academic Space Planning	Ex Officio
Mitzi Brandon	Curriculum Specialist	Ex Officio