COUNCIL ON TEACHER EDUCATION

(Special Purpose Committee)

For information about the Council on Teacher Education Committee, see MTSU Policy 32 University Committees:

https://www.mtsu.edu/policies/governance-and-compliance/032.php #Council%20 on %20 Teacher%20 Education

NAME	DIVISION / DEPARTMENT	TERM
Neporcha Cone	Dean, College of Education	Chair
Eric Oslund	Chair, Elementary and Special Education	Permanent
Donald Snead	Chair, Educational Leadership	Permanent
T (0) T 1 (1 T 1)		
Two (2) Education Faculty:	T	1
Joan Boulware	COE/Elementary and Special Education	2022-2024
Everett Singleton	COE/Educational Leadership	2023-2025
Three (3) Faculty Outside Colleg	-	
Ciera Schoonover	BHS/Psychology	2022-2024
Ron Kates	LA/English	2023-2025
Katie Goodwin	LA/Theatre and Dance	2023-2025
Two (2) Public School Licensed	Practitioners:	
Sherry King	Principal, Pittard Campus School	2023-2024
Tiffany Strevel	Principal, Black Fox Elementary	2023-2024
Two (2) Students:		
` '		2022 2024
Student		2023-2024
Student		2023-2024
Tiffany Dollard	Evacutive Director, Clinical/Lab Evacriances	Ex Officio
Tiffany Dellard	Executive Director, Clinical/Lab Experiences	
Robyn Ridgley	Associate Dean, College of Education	Ex Officio