FACULTY APPEALS

For information about the Faculty Appeals Committee, see MTSU Policy 32 University Committees:

https://www.mtsu.edu/policies/governance-and-compliance/032.php#Faculty%20Appeals

NAME DIVISION / DEPARTMENT TERM

Two (2) Tenured Full Professors, Each Cohort:

Rhonda Hoffman	BAS/Agriculture	2022-2024
Don Hong	BAS/Aerospace	2023-2025
John Pennington	BHS/Psychology	2022-2024
Vivian Alley	UC/University Studies	2023-2025
Charlie Dahan	ME/Recording Industry	2023-2025
John Mullane - CHAIR	BUS/Management	2022-2024
Alfred Lutz	LA/English	2022-2024
Kevin Breault	LA/Sociology and Anthropology	2023-2025

Three (3) Alternates:

Nita Brooks	BUS/Information Systems and Analytics	2022-2024
Roger Heinrich	ME/Media Arts	2022-2024
Pete McCluskey	LA/English	2023-2025