FACULTY PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT TRAVEL GRANT

For information about the Faculty Travel Grant Committee, see MTSU Policy 32 University Committees: https://mtsu.edu/policies/governance-and-compliance/032.php#Faculty%20Development%20Grant

NAME	DIVISION / DEPARTMENT	TERM
One (1) Faculty, Each Cohort:		
John DiVincenzo	BAS/Chemistry	2023-2025
James Houston - CHAIR	BHS/Psychology	2022-2024
Mamit Deme	BUS/Economics and Finance	2022-2024
Chris Combest	LA/School of Music	2023-2025
Two (2) At-Large Faculty:		
Scott Seipel	BUS/Information Systems and Analytics	2022-2024
Ramchandra Rimal	BAS/Mathematical Sciences	2023-2025
Brian Hinote	Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs and Strategic Initiatives	Ex Officio
Tom Brinthaupt	Director, Faculty Development	Ex Officio