GRADE APPEALS

For information about the Grade Appeals Committee, see MTSU Policy 32 University Committees:

https://www.mtsu.edu/policies/governance-and-compliance/032.php#Grade%20Appeals

C	Cohort #1: College of Basic and Applied Sciences	
NAME	DIVISION / DEPARTMENT	TERM
Four (4) Faculty Members from Co	hort #1	
Scott Handy	BAS/Chemistry	2023-2025
Stephen Gossett - CHAIR	BAS/Aerospace	2022-2024
Basavapatna Sridhara	BAS/Engineering Technology	2022-2024
Zhijiang Dong	BAS/Computer Science	2023-2025
One (1) Student		
Talynn Primus	tdp5k@mtmail.mtsu.edu	2023-2024
One (1) Alternate Faculty Member:		
Bill Allen	BAS/Aerospace	2022-2024
One (1) Alternate Student:		
Student		2023-2024
Brian Hinote	Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs and Strategic Initiatives	Ex Officio
Cohort #2: Col	llege of Behavioral and Health Sciences, College of Education,	
	University College, and Walker Library	
NAME	DIVISION / DEPARTMENT	TERM
Four (4) Faculty Members - Cohort		
Shelley Moore	BHS/Nursing	2023-2025
Renee Jones	UC/University Studies	2022-2024
Grover Baker	LIB/User Services	2022-2024
Holly Hebert - CHAIR	COE/Educational Leadership	2022-2024
One (1) Student:		
Giselle Noel	gan2h@mtmail.mtsu.edu	2023-2024
One (1) Alternate Faculty Member:		
Joan Raines	UC/University Studies	2023-2025
One (1) Alternate Student:		
One (1) Alternate Student:		2023-2024
Student		2025-2024

GRADE APPEALS (cont'd.)

Cohort #3 - Colle	ge of Business and College of Media and Entertainment	
NAME	DIVISION / DEPARTMENT	TERM
Four (4) Faculty Members Cohort #3:		
Randy Clark	BUS/Marketing	2023-2025
Richard Tarpey - CHAIR	BUS/Management	2022-2024
Philip Loubere	ME/Journalism and Strategic Media	2022-2024
Robert Gordon	ME/Media Arts	2022-2024
One (1) Student:		
Terrance Taylor, Jr.	tlt5v@mtmail.mtsu.edu	2023-2024
	แรงผู้ที่เกิดเกิดเรื่อง	2023-2024
One (1) Alternate Faculty Member:		
Edward Bowen	ME/Media Arts	2023-2025
One (4) Alternate Students		
One (1) Alternate Student: Student		2023-2024
Student		2023-2024
Brian Hinote	Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs and Strategic Initiatives	Ex Officio
	Cohort #4 - College of Liberal Arts	
NAME	DIVISION / DEPARTMENT	TERM
Four (4) Faculty Members Cohort #4		
Mischa Renfroe	LA/English	2023-2025
Will Perkins - CHAIR	LA/School of Music	2023-2025
Ugur Orak	LA/Sociology and Anthropology	2022-2024
Tony Rodriguez	LA/Art and Design	2022-2024
One (1) Student:		0000 0004
Reginal (R.J.) Ware, Jr.	rw6h@mtmail.mtsu.edu	2023-2024
One (1) Alternate Faculty Member:		
Soraya Nogueira	LA/World Languages, Literatures, and Cultures	2022-2024
One (1) Alternate Student		
Jorge Ávila	jfa2k@mtmail.mtsu.edu	2023-2024
Brian Hinote	Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs and Strategic Initiatives	Ex Officio