## **INSTITUTIONAL ANIMAL CARE AND USE**

## (Special Purpose Committee)

For information about the Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee, see MTSU Policy 32 University Committees:

https://www.mtsu.edu/policies/governance-and-compliance/032.php#Institutional%20Animal%20Care

NAME (3 year term)	DIVISION / DEPARTMENT	TERM
Frank Bailey	BAS/Biology	2021-2024
Matthew Klukowski	BAS/Biology	2023-2026
Lisa Green	BAS/Mathematical Sciences	2022-2024
William Stewart	BAS/Biology	2021-2024
Soraya Nogueira	LA/World Languages, Literatures, and Cultures	2022-2025
Tiffany Rogers	BHS/Psychology	2023-2026
Jessica Carter	BAS/Agriculture	2023-2026
	•	•
John Haffner	Veterinarian	
Mitchell Mote	Community Representative	
David Butler	Vice Provost for Research/Dean, Graduate Studies	Ex Officio
Nolan Hatley	Compliance Officer	Ex Officio
Jim Rowland	Environmental Health and Safety	Ex Officio
Kaye Soileau	Environmental Health and Safety	Ex Officio
Mark Hatcher	Environmental Health and Safety	Ex Officio