INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION AND EXCHANGE

For information about the International Education and Exchange Committee, see MTSU Policy 32 University Committees: https://www.mtsu.edu/policies/governance-and-compliance/032.php#International%20Education%20and%20Exchange

NAME	DIVISION / DEPARTMENT	TERM
One (1) Faculty, Each College		
Basavapatna Sridhara	BAS/Engineering Technology	2022-2024
Elizabeth Wright	BHS/Criminal Justice Administration	2021-2024
Adam Smith	BUS/Management	2021-2024
Jane Lim	COE/Elementary and Special Education	2022-2024
Christine Eschenfelder	ME/Journalism and Strategic Media	2023-2025
Francis Koti	LA/Geography and Human Sciences	2023-2025
Three (3) At-Large Faculty Members:		
Nate Callender	BAS/Aerospace	2023-2025
Deborah Wagnon	ME/Recording Industry	2023-2025
Carol Nies	LA/School of Music	2021-2024
Robert Summers	Vice Provost for International Affairs	Ex Officio
Amy Atchison	Interim Chair, Global Studies and Human Geography	Ex Officio
Paige Brake	Director, Education Abroad	Ex Officio