LIBRARY

For information about the Library Committee, see MTSU Policy 32 University Committees:

https://www.mtsu.edu/policies/governance-and-compliance/032.php#Library

NAME	DIVISION / DEPARTMENT	TERM
One (1) Faculty, Each Cohort:		
Larry Burriss	ME/Journalism and Strategic Media	2022-2024
Rachel Kirk	LIB/Collection Development and Management	2022-2024
Yixiang Wu	BAS/Mathematical Sciences	2023-2025
Kathryn Sikes	LA/History	2023-2025
T (0) 1 (1) 5		
Two (2) At-Large Graduate Fac	7	T
Kahler Stone	BHS/Health and Human Performance	2022-2024
Frank Lambert	COE/Educational Leadership	2023-2025
Two (2) Students:		
Matthew Hutton	mph3w@mtmail.mtsu.edu	2023-2024
Chloe Bastone	cjb8b@mtmail.mtsu.edu	2023-2024
David Butler	Vice Provost for Research/Dean, Graduate Studies	Ex Officio
Kathleen Schmand	Dean, Library	Ex Officio