## **OUTSTANDING TEACHING AWARD**

For information about the Outstanding Teaching Award Committee, see MTSU Policy 32 University Committees: https://mtsu.edu/policies/governance-and-compliance/032.php#Outstanding\_Teaching\_Award

NAME DIVISION / DEPARTMENT TERM

## One (1) Tenured Faculty Each College:

Don Hong	BAS/Mathematical Sciences	2023-2025
Jennifer Caputo	BHS/Health and Human Performance	2023-2025
Daniel Morrell	BUS/Management	2023-2025
Shannon Harmon	COE/Elementary and Special Education	2022-2024
Michael Federici	LA/Political Science and International Relations	2022-2024
Leslie Haines	ME/Journalism and Strategic Media	2023-2025

Neporcha Cone Dean, Education 2023-2024