Graduate Advising

Clinical

A-G Mary Ellen Fromuth, Ph.D. Jones Hall 222 615-898-2548 MaryEllen.Fromuth@mtsu.edu
H-L David Kelly, Ph.D. Jones Hall 269 615-898-2584 David.Kelly@mtsu.edu
M-R Kim Ujcich Ward, Ph.D Jones Hall 305 615-898-2188 Kimberly.Ward@mtsu.edu
S-T Chris Tate, Ph.D Jones Hall, Room 219 615-898-5452 James.Tate@mtsu.edu
U-Z Paul S. Foster, Ph.D. Jones Hall 265 615-898-2007 Paul.Foster@mtsu.edu

 

Experimental

A-Z Stephen R. Schmidt, Ph.D. Jones Hall 206 615-898-2556 Stephen.Schmidt@mtsu.edu

 

Industrial/Organizational Psychology

A-L Richard G. Moffett, III, Ph.D. Jones Hall 324 615-898-2686 Rick.Moffett@mtsu.edu
M-Z Patrick McCarthy, Ph.D., J.D. Jones Hall 318 615-898-2126 Patrick.McCarthy@mtsu.edu

 

Quantitative

A-Z
Dana K. Fuller, Ph.D. Jones Hall 306 615-898-2213 Dana.Fuller@mtsu.edu

 

School Psychology

A-Z Seth Marshall, Ph.D. Jones Hall 215 615-898-2581 Seth.Marshall@mtsu.edu
A-Z James O. Rust, Ph.D. Jones Hall 207 615-898-2319 James.Rust@mtsu.edu
A-Z Monica Wallace, Ph.D. Jones Hall 209 615-898-2165 Monica.Wallace@mtsu.edu

Schedule Advising Appointment

Use your Pipeline username and password for log in.

 


Free tutoring is available - visit the Student Success website.