Search Area
  • Psychology major Jennifer Johnson is an Honors student and editor of Collage
  • MTSU Psychology students put on a health literacy fair at Barfield Elementary
  • Dr. Paul Foster, who specializes in neuropsychology, goes over data with students
Schedule an Appointment with Your Advisor

Schedule Now


Clinical Faculty & Areas of Interest

Paul Foster, Ph.D.
JH 265 898-2007
Paul.Foster@mtsu.edu
Neuropsychology

(PhD, Virginia Tech)

Mary Ellen Fromuth, Ph.D.
Coordinator, Clinical Master's Program
JH 222 898-2548
MaryEllen.Fromuth@mtsu.edu
Child Psychopathology, Child Sexual Abuse, Interpersonal Violence
(PhD, Auburn University)

Jerden E. Johnson, Ph.D.
JH 365 898-5640
Jerden.Johnson@mtsu.edu
Personality, Abnormal, Critical Theory
(PhD, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee)

David B. Kelly, Ph.D.
JH 269 898-2584
David.Kelly@mtsu.edu
Psychotherapy, Personality Assessment, Abnormal

(PhD, Texas Tech. Univ.)

Chris Tate, Ph.D.
JH 219 898-5452
Field Practicum Coordinator &
Comprehensive Exams Coordinator
James.Tate@mtsu.edu
Psychological Assessment, Behavioral Medicine/Health Psychology, Substance Abuse, Smoking Cessation
(PhD, Auburn University)

Belinda Traughber, Ph.D.
JH 224 898-2122
Belinda.Traughber@mtsu.edu
Child Development, Behavior Analysis, Behavioral Medicine
(PhD, University of Kansas)

Kim Ujcich Ward, Ph.D.
JH 357 898-2188
Kimberly.Ward@mtsu.edu
Assessment, Behavioral Pediatrics, Child Physical Abuse, Eating & Feeding Disorders (PhD, West Virginia University)

2016, Middle Tennessee State University, a Tennessee Board of Regents institution, 1301 East Main Street, Murfreesboro, TN 37132-0001 USA +1-615-898-2300

Middle Tennessee State University, in its educational programs and activities involving students and employees, does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, ethnic or national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, disability, age (as applicable), status as a covered veteran or genetic information. For more information see Middle Tennessee State University. |  Nondiscrimination Policy