Office of Research

Scholars Week 2014 - Organizing Committee

Provost Brad Bartel
Executive Chair, Scholars Week 2012

College of Basic and Applied Sciences
Saeed Foroudastan, Engineering Technology, Associate Dean CBAS ( sforouda@mtsu.edu, x2613)
Andrienne Friedli, Chemistry ( afriedli@mtsu.edu, x2071)
Nathanael Smith, Physics and Astronomy ( njsmith@mtsu.edu, 494-8852)

College of Behavioral and Health Sciences
Will Langston, Psychology ( wlangsto@mtsu.edu, x5489)
Richard Farley, Health and Human Performance ( rfarley@mtsu.edu, x5298)

College of Education
Beverly Boulware ( boulware@mtsu.edu, 904-8243)
Dorothy Craig, Educational Leadership ( dvcraig@mtsu.edu, x2332)

College of Liberal Arts
Connie Huddleston ( chudd@mtsu.edu, 494-7628)
Kevin Smith, Sociology & Anthropology ( kesmith@mtsu.edu, x5958)

College of Business
Troy Festervand, Management and Marketing ( fester@mtsu.edu, x2368)

College of Mass Communication
Dan Pfeifer, Recording Industry ( dpfeifer@mtsu.edu, x5944)

Library
Jason Vance ( jvance@mtsu.edu, 494-7871)

Office of Research and College of Graduate Studies
Michael Allen, Dean and Vice Provost for Research ( mallen@mtsu.edu, x5897)
Emily Born, Compliance, FRCAC, and URC ( eborn@mtsu.edu, x8918)
Peter Cunningham, Associate Dean ( peterc@mtsu.edu, x2840)
Wasimuddin Qureshi, Associate Director ORS ( wqureshi@mtsu.edu, x5005)