Office of Research

Scholars Week 2015 - Organizing Committee

Executive Chair, Scholars Week 2015
Provost Brad Bartel

Technical Chair
Andrienne Friedli, Chemistry (, x2071)

College of Basic and Applied Sciences
Saeed Foroudastan, Engineering Technology, Associate Dean CBAS (, x2613)
Andrienne Friedli, Chemistry (, x2071)
Nathanael Smith, Physics and Astronomy (, x8852)

College of Behavioral and Health Sciences
Will Langston, Psychology (, x5489)

College of Education
Nancy Caukin, Educational Leadership (, x2331)

College of Liberal Arts 
Hilary Miller (, x5039)
Kevin Smith, Sociology & Anthropology (, x5039)

College of Business
Charlie Baum, Economics and Finance (, x2368)
Kim Sokoya, Management & Marketing (, x2352)

College of Media and Entertainment
Michael Fleming, Recording Industry (, x2029)

Jason Vance (, x7871)

News and Public Affairs
Randy Weiler (, x2616)

Office of Research and College of Graduate Studies
Jackie Eller, Interim Dean and Vice Provost for Research (, x5897)
Julie Gannon, Undergraduate Research Center (, x7848)
Scott Handy, Interim Associate Dean (, x5331)