Search Area
  • Scholars Week #MTscholarsweek

Scholars Week 2016 - Organizing Committee

Executive Chair, Scholars Week 2016
Brad Bartel, Provost

Technical Chair
Andrienne Friedli, Chemistry (, x2071)

College of Basic and Applied Sciences
Saeed Foroudastan, Engineering Technology (, x2613)
Andrienne Friedli, Chemistry (, x2071)
Nathanael Smith, Physics and Astronomy (, x8852)

College of Behavioral and Health Sciences
Will Langston, Psychology (, x5489)

College of Education
Nancy Caukin, Educational Leadership (, x5982)

College of Liberal Arts 
Laura Dubek, English, (, x8156)
Dawn McCormack (, x8603)
Kevin Smith, Sociology & Anthropology (, x5039)

College of Business
William McDowell, Management (, x2785)
Kim Sokoya, Management (, x2352)

College of Media and Entertainment
Michael Fleming, Recording Industry (, x2029)
Trevor deClercq, Recording Industry (, x5030)

Jason Vance (, x7871)

News & Media Relations
Randy Weiler (, x2616)

Office of Research and College of Graduate Studies
Jackie Eller, Interim Dean and Vice Provost for Research (, x5897)
Julie Gannon, Undergraduate Research Center (, x7848)
Scott Handy, Interim Associate Dean (, x5331)

2016, Middle Tennessee State University, a Tennessee Board of Regents institution, 1301 East Main Street, Murfreesboro, TN 37132-0001 USA +1-615-898-2300

Middle Tennessee State University, in its educational programs and activities involving students and employees, does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, ethnic or national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, disability, age (as applicable), status as a covered veteran or genetic information. For more information see Middle Tennessee State University. |  Nondiscrimination Policy