MTSU

Advising

To find your advisor in Pipeline:Log in to Pipeline, go to RaiderNet, then Student, then select Registration, then select Assigned Advisors.This will list your current advisor with contact information.

If you need to be assigned or would like to change an advisor in the Sociology/Anthropology department, please contact the Executive Aide, Pansey Carter, TODD 342 (615-898-2508).

 

Faculty advisors for department minors:

Anthropology - contact:Dr. Kevin Smith (Todd 313) http://www.mtsu.edu/soc/faculty/ksmith.php

Criminology - contact:Dr. William C. Carter (TODD 329) http://www.mtsu.edu/soc/faculty/wcarter.php or Dr. Meredith Dye (TODD 331) http://www.mtsu.edu/soc/faculty/mdye.php

Family Studies - contact:Dr. Ron Aday (TODD 303) http://www.mtsu.edu/soc/faculty/raday.phpor Dr. Gretchen Webber (TODD 305) http://www.mtsu.edu/soc/faculty/gwebber.php

Gerontology  contact:Dr. Brandon Wallace (TODD 330) http://www.mtsu.edu/soc/faculty/bwallace.php

Archaeology - contact:Dr. Kevin Smith (TODD 313) http://www.mtsu.edu/soc/faculty/ksmith.php

Asian Studies - contact:Dr. Ida Fadzillah Leggett (TODD 317) http://www.mtsu.edu/soc/faculty/ifadzillah.php

Native American Studies - contact:Dr. Kevin Smith (TODD 313)http://www.mtsu.edu/soc/faculty/ksmith.php

 

 

Last Updated: Oct 16, 2013