Steering Committee:

First Name Last Name Title Division / College
Charles Perry (Chair) Chair holder / Professor, Engineering Technology AA - BA
Rick Moffett (Assistant Chair) Associate Professor, Psychology AA - ED
Jill Austin Chair, Management and Marketing AA - BU
Kimberly Bailey Information Research Tech 2 BF
Jim Burton Dean, College of Business AA - BU
John Cothern Senior Vice President BF
Virginia Donnell Professor, Speech and Theatre AA - LA
Tonjanita Johnson Associate Vice President DUR
Janet Kelly Executive Aide AA - BA
Alfred Lutz Professor, English AA - LA
Patrick McCarthy Associate Professor, Psychology AA - ED
Loren Moraine Coordinator, Recording Industry AA - MC
Deb Sells V. P. for Student Affairs and V. P. for Enrollment Services SA
Marcy Video Student Student
Larry Wilson Student Student