Our Staff

Dr. Richard D. Sluder

Vice Provost for Student Success
Telephone:  615-898-2324
Email:  Richard.Sluder@mtsu.edu

More Info

Mr. Vincent L. Windrow

Assistant Vice Provost for Student Success
Telephone: 615-898-2338
Email:  Vincent.Windrow@mtsu.edu

Dr. Cornelia Wills

Director of Student Success
Telephone: 615-898-5025
Email:  Cornelia.Wills@mtsu.edu

Mr. Brandon A. Chapman

Assistant Director for Student Success
Telephone: 615-898-5975
Email: Brandon.Chapman@mtsu.edu 

Dr. Brian P. Hinote

Administrative Fellow for Student Success
Telephone: 615-898-2488
Email: Brian.Hinote@mtsu.edu

Ms. Carrie Phillips

Administrative Coordinator
Telephone:  615-494-8650
Email: Carrie.Phillips@mtsu.edu

Office of Student Success
Peck Hall, Room 142
P. O. Box 500
615-494-8650

Survival Kit Icon


Free Tutoring
Scholars Academy
Mr. Vinnie's Turn It Up Tuesdays!
Supplemental Instruction

Did you Know?
Rotating Quotes