Participating Faculty / Research Interests

Dr. Elliot Altman
Professor
elliot.altman@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Lynn Boyd
Department Chair
lynn.boyd@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Norma K. Dunlap
Professor
norma.dunlap@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Anthony L. Farone
Professor
anthony.farone@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Mary B. Farone
Professor
mary.farone@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Ying Gao
Assistant Professor
Ying.Gao@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Scott Handy
Professor
scott.handy@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Paul C. Kline
Professor
paul.kline@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Anthony L. Newsome
Professor
anthony.newsome@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Stephen Wright
Professor
stephen.wright@mtsu.edu

Hide