Administration and Adjunct Listing

Administration

Name Title Email
Justin Durham Production Manager Justin.Durham@mtsu.edu
Lauren Johnston Executive Aide Lauren.Johnston@mtsu.edu
Peggy Cobb Dance Secretary Peggy.Cobb@mtsu.edu
TBD Scenic and Properties Coordinator TBD
Amy Hipp Costume Studio Supervisor Amy.Hipp@mtsu.edu
John Underwood Special Events Coordinator john.underwood@mtsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name Title Email
Kelvin Amburgey-Walton Adjunct Instructor of Dance Kelvin.Amburgey@mtsu.edu
Rene Chadwick Adjunct Instructor of Theatre Rene.Chadwick@mtsu.edu
Virginia Donnell Adjunct Instructor of Theatre Virginia.Donnell@mtsu.edu 
Donald Fann Adjunct Instructor of Theatre Donald.Fann@mtsu.edu 
Kim Holt Adjunct Instructor of Dance Kim.Holt@mtsu.edu
David Ian Lee Adjunct Instructor of Theatre David.Lee@mtsu.edu
Jennifer McNamara Adjunct Instructor of Dance Jennifer.Mcnamara@mtsu.edu 
Erin Rehberg Adjunct Instructor of Dance erehberg@mtsu.edu
Todd Seage Adjunct Instructor of Theatre Todd.Seage@mtsu.edu
Jade Treadwell Adjunct Instructor of Dance Jade.Treadwell@mtsu.edu
Sparkle Tufano Adjunct Instructor of Theatre Sparkle.Tufano@mtsu.edu
Laurel Walker Adjunct Instructor of Dance Laurel.Walker@mtsu.edu 
David Wilkerson Adjunct Instructor of Theatre David.Wilkerson@mtsu.edu 
Derek Whittaker Adjunct Instructor of Theatre Derek.Whittaker@mtsu.edu
 

 Facebook Icon 

NAST


MTSU ARTS 

Patrons Society

 

Make a Gift