Search Area
  • Tennessee Louis Stokes Alliance for Minority Participation

TLSAMP Alliance Members

 Vandy Logo

 Vanderbilt University

Dr. Art Overholser - PI
Phone: (615) 322-2762
E-mail: k.a.overholser@vanderbilt.edu

Mr. Burgess Mitchell, Program Director
Phone: (615) 322-2567
E-mail: burgess.mitchell@vanderbilt.edu 

TSU Logo

Tennessee State University - NSF  Lead University

Dr. Lonnie Sharpe - PI
Phone: (615) 963-1398
E-mail: sharpe@coe.tsuniv.edu

Dr. Andrea Tyler, Alliance Director
Phone: (615) 963-1397
E-mail:  atyler2@tnstate.edu 

 UTK Logo

University of Tennessee at Knoxville 

Dr. Masood Parang - PI
Phone: (865) 974-2454
E-mail: mparang@utk.edu

Mr. Travis Griffin, Program Director
Phone: (865) 974-1931
E-mail: travisg@utk.edu 

 Memphis Logo

University of Memphis 

Dr. Henry Kurtz - PI
Phone: (901) 678-3067
E-mail: hkurtz@memphis.edu

Ms. Regina Hairston, Program Director
Phone: (901) 678-3112
E-mail: hairstn@memphis.edu 

 LOC Logo

Lemoyne - Owen College

Dr. Delphia Harris - PI
Phone: (901) 435-1380
E-mail: DF_Harris@loc.edu

Dr. Sherry Painter, Program Director
Phone: (901) 435-1383
E-mail: sherry_painter@loc.edu

MTSU Logo

Middle Tennessee State University

Dr. Thomas Cheatham, PI
Phone: (615) 898-5508
E-mail: cheatham@mtsu.edu

Ms. Mimi Thomas, Program Director
Phone: (615) 898-5311
E-mail: mthomas@mtsu.edu 

NSF Logo Funded by National Science Foundation

2015, Middle Tennessee State University, a Tennessee Board of Regents institution, 1301 East Main Street, Murfreesboro, TN 37132-0001 USA +1-615-898-2300

Middle Tennessee State University, in its educational programs and activities involving students and employees, does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, ethnic or national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, disability, age (as applicable), status as a covered veteran or genetic information. For more information see Middle Tennessee State University. |  Nondiscrimination Policy