Search Area

2005 - 06 University Curriculum Committee Members

NAME                          DIVISION/DEPARTMENT                              TERM

Jim Calder - Chair        Educ/Elementary & Special Education           2005-06

Mitzi Brandon               Publications & Graphics                                 2005-06

Bob Pondillo                 Mass Comm/EMC                                          2005-06

Jeremy Winters            BAS/Mathematical Sciences                          2005-06

Mirz Murtaza                BUS/CIS                                                         2005-06

Theresa Thomas          Records                                                          2005-06

Georganne Ross          Developmental Studies                                  2006

A. J. Halterlein              BAS/Agribus & Agriscience                           2006

Justyna Kostkowska     LA/English                                                     2006

Charles Apigian            BUS/CIS                                                        2006

Kathryn Davis               ED/Health & Human Performance                2006

2015, Middle Tennessee State University, a Tennessee Board of Regents institution, 1301 East Main Street, Murfreesboro, TN 37132-0001 USA +1-615-898-2300

Middle Tennessee State University, in its educational programs and activities involving students and employees, does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, ethnic or national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, disability, age (as applicable), status as a covered veteran or genetic information. For more information see Middle Tennessee State University. |  Nondiscrimination Policy