MTSU ALERT: MTSU will remain closed Friday, March 6, due to weather. Classes are cancelled and offices closed. TSSAA games will proceed. Check for more information.
UCC Title

2007-08 University Curriculum Committee Members

NAME                                 DIVISION/DEPARTMENT                        TERM

Two (2) Faculty Each Undergraduate College:

Terrence Lee                      B & A/Chemistry                                     2007-2009

Helen Binkley                     Education/Health/Human Perf                2007-2009

Foster Amey                       Liberal Arts/Sociology/Anthropology      2007-2009

Sanjay Asthana                  Mass Com/Journalism                           2007-2009

Charles Apigian (Chair)      Business/Computer Info Systems         2007-2008

Chris Stephens                   B & A/Mathematical Sciences               2006-2008

Randy Clark                        Business/Management/Mktg                2006-2008

Ann Campbell                     Education/Elem/Special Ed                  2006-2008

Wendy Koenig                    Liberal Arts/Art                                      2006-2008

Jane Davis                         Mass Com/Library                                 2006-2008

Bill Badley                          Director, General Education                  Ex-Officio

Teresa Thomas                  Director of Records                               Ex-Officio

Two (2) Students/Upper Class Representatives:

Brittany Hunter                   Student                                                 2007-2008

Jessica Putman                 Student                                                 2007-2008