Urban Studies Faculty

Dr. E. Anthon Eff
Professor
anthon.eff@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Sekou Franklin
Associate Professor
sekou.franklin@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Duane B. Graddy
Professor
duane.graddy@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Kathy Mathis
Associate Professor
kathy.mathis@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Nate Phillips
Associate Professor
nate.phillips@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Carroll Van West
Professor | Dir., Center for Historic Pres.
carroll.west@mtsu.edu

Hide