Undergraduate Research Center

URECA Committee


For AY 2013-2014:

Name

Department

e-mail

Phone*

Office

Box

Task Force Chair
Andrienne Friedli

Chemistry

Andrienne.Friedli@mtsu.edu 898-2071 DSB 213 X076
Members  
           
Melinda Korzaan

Computer Information Systems

Melinda.Korzaan@mtsu.edu

898-2373

BAS N337

45

Mary Farone

Biology

Mary.Farone@mtsu.edu

904-8341

SBA 123

60

Ida Fadzillah

Sociology/Anthropology

Ida.Fadzillah@mtsu.edu

904-8275

TODD 317

10

Andrea Dawson

Music

Andrea.Dawson@mtsu.edu

 

 

 

Kenneth Blake

Journalism

Ken.Blake@mtsu.edu

898-2226

Comm 114A

64

Ron Henderson

Physics & Astronomy

Ron.Henderson@mtsu.edu

898-2580

WPS 203

71

Andrew Owusu

Health & Human Performance

Andrew.Owusu@mtsu.edu

 

 

 

Michelle Boyer-Pennington

Psychology

Michelle.Boyer-Pennington@mtsu.edu

898-5451

JH 317

87

Ex Officio
Myra Norman

Director, Research Services

Myra.Norman@mtsu.edu

898-5005

ING 014B

124

Michael Allen

Dean, Research & Graduate Studies

Michael.Allen@mtsu.edu

898-5897

ING 121A

42

Julie Gannon

URECA Coordinator

Julie.Gannon@mtsu.edu

494-7848

ING 101

124