URECA Committee

  • Fine-tune the application process
  • Research the details regarding grant accounting issues
  • Refine procedures for proposal evaluation and grant awards
  • Review submitted proposals and recommend awards


For AY 2016-2017

Name Department contact Office Box
Chair
Michelle Boyer-Pennington Psychology Michelle.Boyer@mtsu.edu
898-5451
JH201 87
Members  
Stuart Fowler Economics & Finance Stuart.Fowler@mtsu.edu
898-2383
BAS N327 27
Mary Farone Biology Mary.Farone@mtsu.edu
904-8341
SBA 123 60
Sean Foley History Sean.Foley@mtsu.edu
904-8294
PH 0262 23
Jane Seok Jeng Lim Elementary & Special Education Jane.Lim@mtsu.edu
898-5896
 COE 337  69
Chris Harris Media Arts Chris.Harris@mtsu.edu
898-2841
COMM 201 10
Abdul Khaliq Mathematical Sciences Abdul.Khaliq@mtsu.edu
898-2580
KOM 250 34
Scott Boyd Comm Studies & Organizational Comm Scott.Boyd@mtsu.edu
898-5606
 BDA 212  43
Andrienne Friedli Chemistry Andrienne.Friedli@mtsu.edu
898-2071
SCI 3016 x076
Ex Officio
Jeff Porter Director, Research Services Jeff.Porter@mtsu.edu
898-5005
ING 014B 124
David L. Butler VPR & Dean Graduate Studies David.Butler@mtsu.edu
898-2182
ING 121A 42
Geno Gardner URECA Coordinator Geno.Gardner@mtsu.edu
904-8040
ING 014C 124