Search Area
  • WaterWorks
    Environmental Health & Safety

Davidson County

Phase I and Phase II MS4 (municipal separate storm sewer systems) municipalities in Davidson County are:

Nashville/Davidson County
Michael Hunt,
NPDES Program Manager
michael.hunt@nashville.gov
615-880-2420

City of Belle Meade
Terry Franklin,
Storm Water Manager
tfranklin@citybellemeade.org
615-297-2364

City of Forest Hills
Brad Bivens,
City Engineer
bbivens@neel-schaffer.com
615-383-8420

City of Oak Hill
Kevin Helms,
City Manager
615-371-8291
khoakhill@bellsouth.net

City of Berry Hill
Joe Baker,
City Manager
jbaker@berryhilltn.net
615-292-5531

City of Goodlettsville
Amy Murray,
Environmental Services Coordinator
amurray@cityofgoodlettsville.org
615-859-2740

Tennessee State University
Brian Gafford
bgafford@tnstate.edu
615-963-5670

City of Lakewood
Bobby Franklin,
City Manager
615-847-2187
branklin@lakewoodtn.org

TN Technology Center at Nashville
Mike Burnett
MBurnett@nashville.tec.tn.us
615-425-5550

Watershed Groups:
Cumberland Coalition
Cumberland River Compact
Harpeth River Watershed Association
Mid-Cumberland Watershed Committee
Nature Conservancy - TN Field Office
Stones River Watershed Association
State Scenic Rivers Program
Tennessee Wildlife Federation

To report a problem in your area, call the Environmental Field Office ( FO) at:(888) 891-TDEC (8332)

2016, Middle Tennessee State University, a Tennessee Board of Regents institution, 1301 East Main Street, Murfreesboro, TN 37132-0001 USA +1-615-898-2300

Middle Tennessee State University, in its educational programs and activities involving students and employees, does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, ethnic or national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, disability, age (as applicable), status as a covered veteran or genetic information. For more information see Middle Tennessee State University. |  Nondiscrimination Policy