MTSU ALERT: University is closed and all classes canceled Wednesday, Feb. 10 due to inclement weather. Check for more info.

Hamblen County

Phase II MS4 (municipal separate storm sewer systems) municipalities in Hamblen County are:

Hamblen County
Danny Young,
Director of Planning

City of Morristown
Jeff Branham,
City Engineer

Watershed Groups
Middle Fork Holston River Water Quality
Middle Nolichucky Watershed Alliance

To report a problem in your area, call the Environmental Field Office ( FO) at: (888) 891-TDEC (8332)