Search Area
  • WaterWorks
    Environmental Health & Safety

Hamilton County

Phase I and Phase II MS4 (municipal separate storm sewer systems) municipalities in Hamilton County are:

Hamilton County MS4's
Tim McDonald,
Program Mgr

and is the contact for:

Hamilton County (unincorporated)
Town of Collegedale
City of East Ridge
City of Lakesite
City of Red Bank
City of Ridgeside
City of Soddy-Daisy
City of Lookout Mountain

City of Chattanooga
Mounir Minkara, P.E. Ph.D
City of Chattanooga Stormwater Manager

Town of Signal Mountain
Chuck Gearhiser,
Building Inspector

Town of Walden
Fern Lockhart

Chattanooga State Technical Community College
Steve Huskins

University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
Doug Silver, Director Facilities Operations

Watershed Groups:
Chickamauga-Hiwassee Watershed Team
Hiwassee River Watershed Coalition, Inc
North Chickamauga Creek Conservancy
Royal Harbour Country Club Association
Tennessee River Gorge Trust
TVA Volunteer Monitoring

To report a problem in your area, call the Environmental Field Office ( FO) at: (888) 891-TDEC (8332)

2016, Middle Tennessee State University, a Tennessee Board of Regents institution, 1301 East Main Street, Murfreesboro, TN 37132-0001 USA +1-615-898-2300

Middle Tennessee State University, in its educational programs and activities involving students and employees, does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, ethnic or national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, disability, age (as applicable), status as a covered veteran or genetic information. For more information see Middle Tennessee State University. |  Nondiscrimination Policy