MTSU ALERT: The University will reopen Thursday, Feb. 11. Classes will meet as scheduled. Check for more info.

Lawrence County

Phase II MS4 (municipal separate storm sewer systems) municipalities in Lawrence County are:

City of Lawrenceburg
Joe Baxter, Stormwater Project Director

Watershed Groups
Friends of Elk River
Save Our Buffalo River
Swan Conservation Land Trust

To report a problem in your area, call the Environmental Field Office ( FO) at:(888) 891-TDEC (8332)