Search Area
  • WaterWorks
    Environmental Health & Safety

Marshall County

Phase I and Phase II MS4 (municipal separate storm sewer systems) municipalities in Marshall County are:

City of Lewisburg
Greg Lowe
Storm Water Coordinator

Watershed Groups
Duck River Opportunities Project
Friends of Elk River

To report a problem in your area, call the Environmental Field Office (FO) at:(888) 891-TDEC (8332)

2016, Middle Tennessee State University, a Tennessee Board of Regents institution, 1301 East Main Street, Murfreesboro, TN 37132-0001 USA +1-615-898-2300

Middle Tennessee State University, in its educational programs and activities involving students and employees, does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, ethnic or national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, disability, age (as applicable), status as a covered veteran or genetic information. For more information see Middle Tennessee State University. |  Nondiscrimination Policy