Search Area
  • WaterWorks
    Environmental Health & Safety

Rutherford County

Phase II MS4 (municipal separate storm sewer systems) municipalities in Rutherford County are:

Middle Tennessee State University
Shelia Knight,
Environmental Health & Safety

Rutherford County
Todd Sullivan,
Storm Water Coordinator

City of Murfreesboro
Robert Haley,
Storm Water Program Manager

Town of Smyrna
Greg Upham,
SWMP Manager

City of La Vergne
Katie Kline,
Project Engineer

Watershed Groups
Stones River Watershed Association
Harpeth River Watershed Association
Duck River Opportunities Project

To View a Watershed Click on one of the following:
Lower Cumberland Watershed
Harpeth Watershed
Upper Duck Watershed
Stones River Watershed
Caney Fork Watershed
Old Hickory Lake Watershed

To report a problem in your area, call the Environmental Field Office ( FO) at:(888) 891-TDEC (8332)

2016, Middle Tennessee State University, a Tennessee Board of Regents institution, 1301 East Main Street, Murfreesboro, TN 37132-0001 USA +1-615-898-2300

Middle Tennessee State University, in its educational programs and activities involving students and employees, does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, ethnic or national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, disability, age (as applicable), status as a covered veteran or genetic information. For more information see Middle Tennessee State University. |  Nondiscrimination Policy