Search Area
  • WaterWorks
    Environmental Health & Safety

Sevier County

Phase I and Phase II MS4 (municipal separate storm sewer systems) municipalities in Sevier County are:

Sevier County
Doyle Clabo,
Storm Water Coordinator

City of Gatlinburg
Ron Green,
Public Services Director

City of Pigeon Forge
Joe Dunn,
Chief Building Official

City of Sevierville
Frank Cravens,

Town of Pittman Center
Sherry Spicer-Dudley,
Town Administrator

Watershed Groups
French Broad Riverkeeper
Little River Watershed Association

To report a problem in your area, call the Environmental Field Office ( FO) at:(888) 891-TDEC (8332)

2016, Middle Tennessee State University, a Tennessee Board of Regents institution, 1301 East Main Street, Murfreesboro, TN 37132-0001 USA +1-615-898-2300

Middle Tennessee State University, in its educational programs and activities involving students and employees, does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, ethnic or national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, disability, age (as applicable), status as a covered veteran or genetic information. For more information see Middle Tennessee State University. |  Nondiscrimination Policy