Search Area
  • WaterWorks
    Environmental Health & Safety

Shelby County

Phase I and Phase II MS4 (municipal separate storm sewer systems) municipalities in Shelby County are:

Shelby County
Chris Masin,
Senior Engineer
Chris.Masin@shelbycountytn.gov 901-379-4442

City of Memphis
Bobby Allen,
Storm Water Program Manager
Bobby.Allen@memphistn.gov 901-636-4345

City of Millington
Rhonda O'Dell,
Storm Water Manager
rodell@milloped.org
901-873-3341

City of Lakeland
Philip Stuckert,
City Engineer
pstuckert@lakelandtn.org
901-867-2717

City of Germantown
Tim Bierdz,
Storm Water Manager
tbierdz@ci.germantown-tn.gov
901-757-7286

City of Bartlett
Don Fent,
Storm Water Coordinator
dfent@cityofbartlett.org
901-385-6499

Town of Collierville
Jason Walters,
Storm Water Coordinator
jwalters@ci.collierville.tn.us
901-457-2340

Millington Naval Support Activity Mid-South
Jim Heide,
Environmental Coordinator
jim.heide@navy.mil
901-874-5367

Watershed Groups
Bluff City Canoe Club
Garner Lake Association
Tennessee Water Education Team (W.E.T.)
Wolf River Conservancy
Wolf River/WET Program
Hatchie River Project
Tennessee Water Sentinels - Sierra Club Program

To View an Active Watershed Click the Watershed Name on the Map

To report a problem in your area, call the Environmental Field Office ( FO) at:(888) 891-TDEC (8332)

2016, Middle Tennessee State University, a Tennessee Board of Regents institution, 1301 East Main Street, Murfreesboro, TN 37132-0001 USA +1-615-898-2300

Middle Tennessee State University, in its educational programs and activities involving students and employees, does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, ethnic or national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, disability, age (as applicable), status as a covered veteran or genetic information. For more information see Middle Tennessee State University. |  Nondiscrimination Policy