MTSU ALERT: MTSU will remain closed Friday, March 6, due to weather. Classes are cancelled and offices closed. TSSAA games will proceed. Check for more information.

Warren County

Phase I and Phase II MS4 (municipal separate storm sewer systems) municipalities in Warren County are:

City of McMinnville
Josh Baker

Watershed Groups
Caney Fork Watershed Association

To report a problem in your area, call the Environmental Field Office ( FO) at:(888) 891-TDEC (8332)