Search Area
  • WaterWorks
    Environmental Health & Safety

Wilson County

Phase II MS4 (municipal separate storm sewer systems) municipalities in Wilson County are:

Wilson County
Kenneth House,
Storm Water Manager

City of Lebanon
James Vaden,
Stormwater Coordinator
615-444-3647 ext. 261

City of Mount Juliet
Gary Gaskin,
Program Coordinator

Watershed Groups
Stones River Watershed Association

To report a problem in your area, call the Environmental Field Office ( FO) at:(888) 891-TDEC (8332)

2016, Middle Tennessee State University, a Tennessee Board of Regents institution, 1301 East Main Street, Murfreesboro, TN 37132-0001 USA +1-615-898-2300

Middle Tennessee State University, in its educational programs and activities involving students and employees, does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, ethnic or national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, disability, age (as applicable), status as a covered veteran or genetic information. For more information see Middle Tennessee State University. |  Nondiscrimination Policy