Campus Recreation Staff Team

 

Charlie Gregory

Charlie Gregory

Director

charlie.gregory@mtsu.edu

Ray Wiley

Ray Wiley

Associate Director

ray.wiley@mtsu.edu 

Josh Stone

Josh Stone

Associate Director,

Recreational Programs

josh.stone@mtsu.edu 

Andy Allgrim

Andy Allgrim

Facility Coordinator

andy.allgrim@mtsu.edu

Blake Osborn

 Blake Osborn

Outdoor Pursuits Coordinator

blake.osborn@mtsu.edu

Ashley White

Ashley White

Administrative Technical Clerk

ashley.white@mtsu.edu

 

Lexi Janego

Lexi Janego

Fitness Coordinator

lexi.janego@mtsu.edu

 

 

Dante Tennant

Dan Payne

Competitive Sports Coordinator

daniel.payne@mtsu.edu

 

 Dante Tennant

Dante Tennant

Head Cheerleading Coach

dante.tennant@mtsu.edu

 

Micah Reiss

Micah Reiss

Facility Technician

micah.reiss@mtsu.edu

Pam Footit

Pam Footit

Aquatics Coordinator

pam.footit@mtsu.edu

 

Sara Pollard

Caleb Paschal

Adaptive Rec and Personal Training Coordinator

caleb.paschal@mtsu.edu


 

Graham Stallings 

Graham Stallings

Competitive Sports
Graduate Assistant

graham.stallings@mtsu.edu 

 

Eli Mallahan

Eli Mallahan

Competitive Sports
Graduate Assistant

elm5r@mtmail.mtsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Connect with Campus Rec

Twitter Icon   Facebook Icon   Instagram
 

 
Office Phone
615.898.2104 (8am - 5pm)
 
Main Entrance
615.898.5569

Email
camprec@mtsu.edu

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 556 
Middle Tennessee State University
Murfreesboro, TN 37132

Physical Address
1848 Blue Raider Drive
Murfreesboro, TN  37132