Who is my Advisor?

Heading 1
Jennifer Rice

Jennifer Rice

Secretary

PH 134 | (615) 904-8567 |

Jennifer.Rice@mtsu.edu

    Brad Baumgardner

    Dr. Brad Baumgardner

    Advising Manager

    PH 129 | (615) 494-7649 |

    Brad.Baumgardner@mtsu.edu

    Karen Austin

    Karen Austin

    Assistant Advising Manager

    PH 125 | (615) 494-7648 |

    Karen.Austin@mtsu.edu

    • Academic Focus (Humanities; Art)
    • Department of Communication Studies
    • Department of Sociology and Anthropology
    • School of Music
    Heather Boyett

    Heather Boyett

    Academic Advisor

    PH 122 | (615) 898-5089 |

    Heather.Boyett@mtsu.edu

    Ja'Net Davis

    Ja'Net Davis

    Academic Advisor

    PH 128 | (615) 494-7651 |

    JaNet.Davis@mtsu.edu

    Christina-Ann Graves

    Dr. Christina-Ann Graves

    Academic Advisor

    PH 123 | (615) 494-7662 |

    Christina-Ann.Graves@mtsu.edu

    Lyle Morgan

    Lyle Morgan

    Academic Advisor

    PH 121 | (615) 494-7753 |

    Lyle.Morgan@mtsu.edu

    Sarah Morris

    Sarah Morris

    PH 124 | (615) 904-8180 |

    Sarah.Morris@mtsu.edu

    • Department of Communication Studies
    • Department of English
    • Department of Theatre and Dance - All students
    Nichole Poe

    Nichole Poe

    Academic Advisor

    PH 120 | (615) 494-7652 |

    Nichole.Poe@mtsu.edu

    Peggy Slater

    Peggy Slater

    Graduation Analyst

    PH 126 | (615) 898-2787 |

    Peggy.Slater@mtsu.edu