Contact Us

Middle Tennessee State University

1301 East Main Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37132-0001
USA +1 (615) 898-2300

Campus Directory




Query only:      
Search Type:


Profile Photo

Kalwinsky, Robert K
Department: Media Arts, Faculty-Staff
Title: Professor
Mail: Robert.Kalwinsky@mtsu.edu
Roomnumber: Room 0203 Bldg BRAGG
Telephonenumber: 615 904-8366
Postofficebox: MTSU Box 0058


Campus Directory is developed for MTSU by the Information Technology Division.

PDF Directory (Updated Dec. 13, 2017)

 

Admissions

Undergraduate Admissions
Student Services & Admissions Center, Room 120
(615) 898-2233
admissions@mtsu.edu

 

Graduate Admissions
Sam H. Ingram Building, Main Floor
2269 Middle Tennessee Boulevard
(615) 898-2840
graduate@mtsu.edu

Registration & Class Schedules

MT One Stop
Student Services & Admissions Center, Room 210
(615) 898-2111
mtonestop@mtsu.edu
Request Transcripts

Athletics

MTSU Athletics
Box 77
Middle Tennessee State University
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
(615) 898-2450
mrowens@mtsu.edu

 

Financial Aid

MT One Stop
Student Services & Admissions Center, Room 210
(615) 898-2111
mtonestop@mtsu.edu

Fees and Tuition

MT One Stop
Student Services & Admissions Center, Room 210
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
(615) 898-2111
mtonestop@mtsu.edu

Student Housing

Student Housing
Box 6
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
(615) 898-2971
housing@mtsu.edu

News and Media Relations

MTSU News 
Jackson Bldg., Box 72
Middle Tennessee State University
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
(615) 898-2919
news@mtsu.edu 

Schedule a Tour

Undergraduate Admissions
Student Services & Admissions Center, Room 110
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
(615) 898-5670
tours@mtsu.edu

Computers, PipelineMT or Internet

ITD Help Desk
Keathley University Center, Room 320
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
(615) 898-5345
help@mtsu.edu