Department of Criminal Justice Administration Alumni

We would love to hear from you. Please contact us by filling out the form below if you would like to be
listed on our web site as a former graduate.


Name Company Title graduation year
Taylor Stewart Providence Community Corrections Rank and Title Probation Officer 2013
Tommy Lee Cooper Tennessee Highway Patrol   2009
Dani Allen (Bodkin) ABRH. LLC   2008
Jennifer Morrison     2003
Kevin Fontenette United States Border Patrol Supervisory Border Patrol Agent 2003
Elizabeth Osborne Marshall County Juvenile Court Juvenile Court Director  1991
Megan Sutton Xerox Program Manager  2008
Stephen Scott Tractor Supply Company Director of Loss Prevention  1993
Charmarcus E. Floyd State of Tennessee, Board of Probation and Parole PPO II, Pre-Sentence Investigations Unit   2007
Robb M. Turskey  Second Lieutenant in Army
Stationed in Ft. Drum, NY
91st Military Police Battalion
Carolanne Jolley  Jeff McCullough Attorney at Law  1st year law school student at the Nashville School of Law  2009
Jonathon T. Church  Davidson County Community Corrections
A Division of the State of Tennessee Trial Courts 
Case Officer I  2009
Daniel Heithcock Beard  Fairview Police Department  Officer  2010 
Timothy Sneed  U.S. Department of Veteran's Affairs  Senior Veteran's Service Representative  2008 
Elliot Hamm  Brentwood Police Department  Officer/Field Training Officer  2005 
Amanda Davenport  Tennessee Highway Patrol   Communications Dispatcher 2  2009 
Cynthia Wright  Dixieland Gaited Saddles, Inc.  Owner  1982 
Femeika Elloitt  Rutherford County Juvenile Detention Center  Education Assistant  2014 
Bradley Bloom Department of Defense Policy Analyst 1986


Schedule Advising Appointment

Use your Pipeline username and password for log in.



Office Phone





Mailing Address

P.O. Box 238

Middle Tennessee State University

Murfreesboro, TN 37132


Department Main Office:

Jones Hall 223