Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Alan Parker, P.E. Director,  Environmental Health and Safety (615) 898-2392 alan.parker@mtsu.edu
Katherine Green, P.E. Civil & Environmental Engineering Manager  (615) 494-8708 katherine.d.green@mtsu.edu
Mark Hatcher, P.G. Industrial Hygiene & Laboratory Safety Manager,
Radiation Safety Officer
(615) 898-5831 mark.hatcher@mtsu.edu
Kaye Soileau Campus Industrial Hygienist (615) 898-5689

kaye.soileau@mtsu.edu

Jim Rowland Safety Inspector (615) 494-7743 jim.rowland@mtsu.edu
Cynthia Allen Environmental Specialist (615) 898-2660 cynthia.allen@mtsu.edu
Amanda Rogers Coordinator (615) 904-8575 amanda.rogers@mtsu.edu
Jake Turner Fire & Life Safety Specialist / Fire Marshal
TOSHA Contact for MTSU
(615) 305-9722 john.turner@mtsu.edu
 

Fire Safety Inspector