Graduate Studies Staff

Administrative

David L. Butler, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Research and Dean
David.Butler@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-5897

Kimberly Douglass, M.P.A., Ph.D.
Associate Dean
Kimberly.Douglass@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-5331

Tara Hayes
Administrative Assistant
Tara.Hayes@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-5897

Kathy Green

Accountant I
Katherine.Green@mtsu.edu
(615) 494-7869

Britt Young, M.Ed.
Editor
Britt.Young@mtsu.edu | thesis@mtsu.edu
(615) 494-7630
 
 
   


Graduate Student Support Staff

Any of the following staff can help any student or program director/coordinator. For general information, dial (615) 898-2840 or email graduate@mtsu.edu. For more efficient service related to a specific student, please contact the following staff members:

Lyndsey Bennett (currently on leave)
Graduate Analyst
Lyndsey.Bennett@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-5494

Elora Davis, M.P.S., M.A., CAP
Graduate Analyst
Elora.Davis@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-2218

Melissa Houghton
Graduate Analyst
Melissa.Houghton@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-5352

Allison Pharris
Graduate Analyst
Allison.Pharris@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-5589
 

Tongia Key
Analyst, International Graduate Enrollment
Tongia.Key@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-2843 

 

Ben Shupe
Immigration Graduate Specialist
James.Shupe@mtsu.edu
(615) 494-7667