Graduate Studies Staff

The College of Graduate Studies takes pride in the efficient and friendly atmosphere provided by our staff.

Administrative

David L. Butler, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Research and Dean
David.Butler@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-5897

Kimberly Douglass, M.P.A., Ph.D.
Associate Dean
Kimberly.Douglass@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-5331

Tara Hayes
Administrative Assistant
Tara.Hayes@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-5897

Kathy Green

Accountant I
Katherine.Green@mtsu.edu
(615) 494-7869

Britt Young, M.Ed.
Content Developer/Editor
Britt.Young@mtsu.edu
(615) 494-7630
 
 
 

Graduate Student Support Staff

Any of the following staff can help any student or program director/coordinator. For general information, dial (615) 898-2840 or email graduate@mtsu.edu. For more efficient service related to a specific student, (students and program directors/coordinators) please contact the following staff members:

Lyndsey Bennett
Graduate Analyst
Lyndsey.Bennett@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-5494

 

College of Basic and Applied Sciences

College of Behavioral and Health Sciences

College of Liberal Arts

College of Media and Entertainment

 
ALL Non-Degree seeking
 

Elora Davis, M.P.S., M.A., CAP
Graduate Analyst
Elora.Davis@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-2218

College of Behavioral and Health Sciences

Jennings A. Jones College of Business

College of Liberal Arts

  • Foreign Languages / French, M.A.T.
  • Foreign Languages / German, M.A.T.
  • Foreign Languages / Spanish, M.A.T.
  • International Affairs / International Development and Globalization, M.A.
  • International Affairs / International Security and Peace Studies, M.A.

 
Gerontology, CERT

Women's and Gender Studies, CERT

  

Tongia Key
Analyst, International Graduate Enrollment
Tongia.Key@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-2843

 

Ben Shupe
Immigration Graduate Specialist
James.Shupe@mtsu.edu
(615) 494-7667

 

Britt Young, M.Ed.
Thesis & Dissertation Consultant
thesis@mtsu.edu
(615) 494-7630